JP Fallavollita is the Consulting Editor and regular contributor to Biff Bam Pop! He has been an avid reader of comic books since he was this tall and is currently busy writing and drawing his first graphic novel. He lives and works in Toronto with a port of call, beyond the local comic shop, of www.jpfallavollita.com. Follow him on Twitter: @JPFallavollita
Pearl

Dirty Crime Is A ‘Pearl #1’ On The Wednesday Run – August 15, 2018

The extraordinary team of writer Brian Michael Bendis and artist Michael Gaydos return to their Jinxworld roots with the new creator-owned and aptly named series, Pearl.

The Seeds Ann Nocenti David Aja Dark Horse Comics Berger Books science fiction

Sowing Sci-Fi With ‘The Seeds #1’ On The Wednesday Run

The Seeds #1 debuts a dystopian future not so far away from our present reality. Oh. And with aliens, of course!

Justice League Dark #1 James T Tynion IV, Alvaro Martinez, Raul Fernandez, DC Comics

The Wednesday Run Visits The Dark Corners of the DCU In ‘Justice League Dark #1′

Shining a light on obscurity, DC Comics brings a sense of justice to some great, cult-classic, characters!

Mind MGMT

Become An Agent With ‘MIND MGMT Comic Book & Vinyl Record’ On The Wednesday Run

Leave it to Matt Kindt and his MIND MGMT team to breathe new life into two old art forms: comic books and vinyl records!

Superman

Up, Up, & Away With ‘Superman #1’ On The Wednesday Run

Industry starlet writer, Brian Michael Bendis, finally gets into the meat and potatoes of his grand Superman story – it all starts here with a brand new first issue!

Batman Catwoman Wedding

Say “I Do” At The Big Wedding In ‘Batman #50’ On The Wednesday Run

You are cordially invited to the wedding of Batman and Catwoman. It can only be a doomed union, right? Only time – and Batman #50 can tell!

Harrow County Cullen Bunn Tyler Crook Dark Horse Comics

The Witchcraft Sadly Ends In ‘Harrow County #32’ On The Wednesday Run

One of the most entertaining comic book series about witchcraft, southern horror, family, friendship, haunts and haints is coming to a sad but triumphant end!

The Lost City Explorers Aftershock Comics Zack kaplan Alvaro Sarraseca comic book

Go Spelunking With ‘The Lost City Explorers #1’ On The Wednesday Run

Deep below New York City lies untold human history, myth, lost cities, and adventure! Find out why you should be spelunking your way to your local comic book shop today!

Farel Dalrymple

A Dalrymple Double With ‘It Will All Hurt’ & ‘Proxima Centauri #1’ On The Wednesday Run

Farel Dalrymple, the fan and critic fave writer/illustrator, has a big day today! Two – count ’em – TWO of his books premiere…and here’s the fevered scoop on each!

Sword Daughter

A Tip Of The Sword To Viking Dads With ‘Sword Daughter #1’ On The Wednesday Run

The new monthly series, ‘Sword Daughter’ from Brian Wood and Mack Chater is perfect for fans of Vikings, historical storytelling, blood and guts. Making it perfect for an early Father’s Day read!