Sword Daughter

A Tip Of The Sword To Viking Dads With ‘Sword Daughter #1’ On The Wednesday Run

The new monthly series, ‘Sword Daughter’ from Brian Wood and Mack Chater is perfect for fans of Vikings, historical storytelling, blood and guts. Making it perfect for an early Father’s Day read!

Advertisements

Your Next AMC Series Begins With “Briggs Land #1” On The Wednesday Run

It’s no short list of comic book properties that have been optioned into films or television shows in the last few years. Some of the monthly books that we love … Continue reading Your Next AMC Series Begins With “Briggs Land #1” On The Wednesday Run