Fall TV Schedule 2012 – Finale’s, Premieres, Trailers And More!

It’s finally here folks! Biff Bam Pop’s full Fall TV Schedule.

There is only one good thing about summer ending and that is the Fall TV Schedule. I hope none of you made any plans for September and October, because your evenings are going to be full. Not only with the return of your TV favourites, but there are also some very strong series debuting this Fall that you may need to add to your line up. So get your remotes and your PVRs ready!

Below is a full list of all the premieres, finales and specials happening in September and October. Anything in bold is a new show and you can click the links to view the trailers. I have also added notes beside each new series that I will be watching and would recommend you do as well. I have also created a downloadable calendar for each month that you can print out and post on your fridge to make things easier.

September 2012
September 2012
October 2012

If you see any errors or omissions on the calendar or list below, please let us know in the comments.

READ ON FOR THE FULL FALL TV SCHEDULE.

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 8
9pm: Saving Hope (Season Finale)

Monday, September 10
8pm: The Voice (2 hours)
8pm: Bachelor Pad (Season Finale)
8pm: Hell’s Kitchen (Season Finale)

Tuesday, September 11
9pm: Go On (Watch The Trailer)
9:30pm: The New Normal (Watch The Trailer)
10pm: Parenthood
10pm: Sons of Anarchy

Wednesday, September 12
8pm: The X Factor (Part 1)
9pm: Damages (Series Finale)

Thursday, September 13
8pm: The X Factor (Part 2)
9pm: Glee
9pm: America’s Got Talent (2.5 hour Season Finale)

Friday, September 14
8pm: Shark Tank
9pm: Grimm (Regular Time Slot Premiere)
10pm: Lost Girl (Season Finale)

Saturday, September 15
11:30pm: Saturday Night Live (Host: Seth MacFarlane / Musical Guest: Frank Ocean)

Sunday, September 16
9pm: Boardwalk Empire
10pm: Weeds (1 hour Series Finale)

Monday, September 17
8pm: Bones
9pm: The Mob Doctor (Watch The Trailer & Read our Preview)
10pm: The Revolution (Watch The Trailer & Read our Preview) *Amanda’s Pick*

Tuesday, September 18
8pm: So You Think You Can Dance (2 hour Season Finale)
9pm: White Collar (Summer Finale)
10pm: Covert Affairs (Summer Finale)

Wednesday, September 19
8pm: Survivor: Philippines (1.5 hours)
9pm: Royal Pains (Summer Finale)
9:30pm: Big Brother (1.5 hour Season Finale)

Thursday, September 20
8:30pm: Up All Night
9pm: The Office
9:30pm: Parks & Recreation
10:30pm: Wilfred (Season Finale)

Sunday, September 23
8pm: Primetime Emmy Awards
10pm: Treme

Monday, September 24
8pm: Dancing With The Stars: All Stars
8pm: How I Met Your Mother
8:30pm: Partners (Watch The Trailer)
9pm: L.A. Complex (Season Finale)
9pm: 2 Broke Girls
9:30pm: Mike & Molly
10pm: Castle
10pm: Hawaii Five-0

Tuesday, September 25
8pm: NCIS
8:30pm: Ben & Kate (Watch The Trailer)
9pm: NCIS: LA
9pm: New Girl
9:30pm: The Mindy Project (Watch The Trailer & Read our Preview) *Amanda’s Pick*
10pm: Private Practice
10pm: Vegas (Watch The Trailer*Amanda’s Pick* (although there is no hype around this so I am worried it will be the first one canned)

Wednesday, September 26
8pm: The Middle
8pm: Animal Practice (Watch The Trailer)
8:30pm: Guys With Kids (Watch The Trailer)
9pm: Criminal Minds
9pm: Law & Order: SVU
9pm: Modern Family
10pm: CSI
10pm: South Park

Thursday, September 27
8pm: Last Resort (Watch The Trailer) *Amanda’s Pick*
8pm: The Big Bang Theory
8:30pm: Two and a Half Men
9pm: Grey’s Anatomy
9pm: Person of Interest
10pm: Elementary
10pm: Scandal
10pm: Louie (1 hour Season Finale)

Friday, September 28
8pm: CSI: NY
9pm: Fringe
10pm: Blue Bloods

Sunday, September 30
8pm: Amazing Race
8pm: Once Upon A Time
8pm: The Simpsons
9pm: The Good Wife
9pm: Dexter
9pm: Revenge
9pm: Family Guy
9:30pm: American Dad
10pm: 666 Park Avenue (Watch The Trailer & Read our Preview) *Amanda’s Pick*
10pm: Homeland
10pm: The Mentalist

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 2
8pm: Hart of Dixie
8pm: Raising Hope

Wednesday, October 3
8:30pm: The Neighbors (Watch The Trailer)
9pm: Supernatural

Thursday, October 4
8pm: 30 Rock

Monday, October 8
8pm: 90210
9pm: Gossip Girl

Wednesday, October 10
8pm: Arrow (Watch The Trailer) *Amanda’s Pick*
10pm: Chicago Fire (Watch The Trailer)
10pm: Nashville (Watch The Trailer) *AMANDA’S #1 PICK*

Thursday, October 11
8pm: Vampire Diaries
9pm: Beauty & The Beast (Watch The Trailer)
10pm: It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia

Sunday, October 14
9pm: The Walking Dead

Tuesday, October 16
9pm: Emily Owens M.D. (Watch The Trailer)

Wednesday, October 17
10pm: Suburgatory
10pm: American Horror Story

Friday, October 19
8pm: Whitney
8:30pm: Community
9pm: Nikita

Tuesday, October 23
8pm: Pretty Little Liars
9pm: Happy Endings
9:30pm: Don’t Trust The B—- In Apartment 23

Friday, October 26
8pm: Touch

Advertisements

Leave a Reply